Georgetown Men'sGeorgetown Men's
Home Standings Schedule
Statistics
Teams
Change the Season
Select a Division
More Pages
print version

All-Risks Insurance Leafs


Team Colors : Home : Blue    Away : Blue

All-Risks Insurance Leafs Goalie Stats : 2017/18 Regular Season
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
20 Peter Fisher 16 720 2 9 5 79 4.94 0 0 0 0 0

All-Risks Insurance Leafs Player Stats : 2017/18 Regular Season
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
8 F Dan Estevan 17101929600
73 F Gary Calisto 11118191600
4 F Matt Priest 1013417200
7 F Mike DaSilva 86915000
9 F Stephen King 1341115000
44 F Mike Silvello 166713400
22 F G Fillier 921012200
2 D Jared Bourne 132571000
3 D Roderick Heinz 6336800
49 F David Pickering 12246200
5 D Gary Cunnigham 61451000
33 D Dave Markham 15044800
18 F M Priest 2134000
11 F James Bowles 12033000
10 F Keith Pratt 13011000
20 G Peter Fisher 16000000
3 D Chris Slade 2000000
TOTALS 6195 15668 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 3.6     GA per Game = 5.2     PIM per game = 3.8
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

All-Risks Insurance Leafs    Schedule    2017/18 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Sun-Sep 24 9:45pmTrans Canada All-Risks Insurance Leafs77Icebreakers
2 Wed-Oct 04 9:45pmTrans Canada Halton Hills Whalers3 6All-Risks Insurance Leafs
3 Mon-Oct 09 9:15pmTrans Canada TSL Hurricane 61All-Risks Insurance Leafs
4 Mon-Oct 16 9:45pmTrans Canada All-Risks Insurance Leafs3 4NLI International Kings
5 Sun-Oct 22 9:45pmTrans Canada All-Risks Insurance Leafs0 8Woodpeckers
6 Wed-Nov 01 9:45pmTrans Canada Gang Green4 6All-Risks Insurance Leafs
7 Mon-Nov 06 9:45pmTrans Canada All-Risks Insurance Leafs 91Keystone
8 Wed-Nov 15 9:45pmTrans Canada All-Risks Insurance Leafs3 10Icebreakers
9 Sun-Nov 19 8:00pmAlcott A pad All-Risks Insurance Leafs44NLI International Kings
10 Mon-Nov 27 10:30pmSaputo Halton Hills Whalers44All-Risks Insurance Leafs
11 Sun-Dec 03 8:00pmAlcott A pad TSL Hurricane 72All-Risks Insurance Leafs
12 Wed-Dec 13 9:45pmTrans Canada All-Risks Insurance Leafs3 7Woodpeckers
13 Mon-Dec 18 10:30pmSaputo All-Risks Insurance Leafs1 5Gang Green
14 Sun-Jan 07 8:00pmAlcott A pad Keystone 71All-Risks Insurance Leafs
15 Wed-Jan 17 9:45pmTrans Canada TSL Hurricane44All-Risks Insurance Leafs
16 Mon-Jan 22 10:30pmSaputo Icebreakers 53All-Risks Insurance Leafs
17 Mon-Jan 29 9:45pmTrans Canada All-Risks Insurance Leafs44Halton Hills Whalers
18 Wed-Feb 07 9:45pmTrans Canada NLI International Kings 43All-Risks Insurance Leafs
19 Mon-Feb 12 10:30pmSaputo WoodpeckersAll-Risks Insurance Leafs
20 Mon-Feb 19 9:45pmTrans Canada All-Risks Insurance LeafsGang Green
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?