Georgetown Men'sGeorgetown Men's
Home Standings Schedule
Statistics
Teams
Change the Season
Select a Division
More Pages
print version

NLI International Kings



NLI International Kings Goalie Stats : 2017/18 Regular Season
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
1 Tom Talio 3 135 2 0 2 9 3.00 0 0 0 0 0

NLI International Kings Player Stats : 2017/18 Regular Season
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
16 F Dave Pfohl 6628200
9 F John Uren 5448000
20 F Kingsley Hunter 6437400
19 F Terry Dietrich 5134000
11 F Jeff Pasma 6134000
4 F Darren Lang 5123000
8 F Brad Mickus 5123000
12 F Reade Smith 61231200
18 F Steven Brooks 6112000
26 F Derek Diette 4022000
33 F Scott Fritzsch 2112400
77 D Don Clipperton 60111000
23 F Chris Delaney 3011200
14 F Mike Bahr 2000400
10 F Tim Fairhead 6000000
1 G Tom Talio 3000000
TOTALS 2127 4838 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 4     GA per Game = 2.8     PIM per game = 4.2
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

NLI International Kings    Schedule    2017/18 Regular Season
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Mon-Sep 25 10:30pmSaputo Woodpeckers11NLI International Kings
2 Sun-Oct 01 9:45pmTrans Canada NLI International Kings 52Gang Green
3 Wed-Oct 11 9:45pmTrans Canada Keystone2 4NLI International Kings
4 Mon-Oct 16 9:45pmTrans Canada All-Risks Insurance Leafs3 4NLI International Kings
5 Mon-Oct 23 10:30pmSaputo Icebreakers33NLI International Kings
6 Sun-Oct 29 8:00pmAlcott A pad NLI International Kings 72Halton Hills Whalers
7 Wed-Nov 08 9:45pmTrans Canada TSL Hurricane44NLI International Kings
8 Mon-Nov 13 9:45pmTrans Canada Woodpeckers44NLI International Kings
9 Sun-Nov 19 8:00pmAlcott A pad All-Risks Insurance Leafs44NLI International Kings
10 Wed-Nov 29 9:45pmTrans Canada NLI International KingsGang Green
11 Mon-Dec 04 10:30pmSaputo KeystoneNLI International Kings
12 Mon-Dec 11 9:45pmTrans Canada NLI International KingsIcebreakers
13 Wed-Dec 20 9:45pmTrans Canada NLI International KingsHalton Hills Whalers
14 Mon-Jan 08 10:30pmSaputo TSL HurricaneNLI International Kings
15 Mon-Jan 15 9:45pmTrans Canada KeystoneNLI International Kings
16 Sun-Jan 21 8:00pmAlcott A pad NLI International KingsWoodpeckers
17 Mon-Jan 29 10:30pmSaputo Gang GreenNLI International Kings
18 Wed-Feb 07 9:45pmTrans Canada NLI International KingsAll-Risks Insurance Leafs
19 Sun-Feb 11 8:00pmAlcott A pad IcebreakersNLI International Kings
20 Mon-Feb 19 10:30pmSaputo Halton Hills WhalersNLI International Kings
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?